MR.X is a Indian movie and directed by vikram bhatt . The official thriller is released on 5 march,2015 and movie is released in both 2D and 3D  on 17 April,2015


MR.X movie songs are released , these name are given below .

  1. Myharam tu
  2. bhulaya tune guvaya mene
  3. tu jo hain
  4. teri khusboo
  5. mausam
  6. tu hi sama
  7. you can call me X
  8. get on the dance floor
  9. toh mein hoon

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *